Welcome to My E-Portfolio

Hello, and welcome to my E-Portfolio!  My name is Nikki Schultz.

I currently reside in State College with my boyfriend and our imaginary bulldog, Google.  I am crazy about writing in all forms, especially creative writing; the bulk of my college career has been spent typing away for hours on end.  You can often find me at Starbucks working on my own pieces or organizing the staff of Penn State’s undergraduate literary magazine, Kalliope, in my role as Fiction and Nonfiction Coordinator.  I find zest in everyday adventure, as you can see in my “Nikki in London” blog.  In addition, I enjoy dancing in my kitchen, reading personal finance books, and ad-libbing song lyrics.  I can also roast a mean chicken.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

